01 April 2009

Do we have reflux

Well I called the Doctor the other day, because Serena has just been screaming and screeching lately, and when she's not sleeping she seems to be uncomfortable. So.. she called in a prescription for prevacid and we've been giving it to her, it's only been 2 days but she's finally started opening her mouth for cereal again! That's a good sign, I've changed PCP's so if things don't get any better we will go see the new PCP the one we had before the current one came back from maternity leave, and see how that goes, if I don't like this one, then I guess I'm just too over protective and have to realize that it's hard being a pediatrician, we shall see... I hope it gets better though! Well I don't have any new pics or videos I was trying to take pics of Granny Bev holding Serena, but Sammo THOUGHT he was taking pictures when he actually had the video on, so I'll check it out and see what it looks like... Love yall

No comments:

Post a Comment